Contact United Egg Producers

Headquarters:

United Egg Producers & United Egg Association
6455 East Johns Crossing, Suite 410
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone: (770)360-9220
Fax: (770)360-7058

Chad Gregory
President & CEO
chaduep@unitedegg.com
(770)360-9220
Oscar Garrison
Vice President of Food Safety Affairs
ogarrison@unitedegg.com
(770)360-9220
Audrey Wierson
Executive Assistant
awierson@unitedegg.com
(770)360-9220
Sherry Shedd
Vice President of Finance
sherryshedd@unitedegg.com
(770)360-9220
Hinda Mitchell
Media Inquiries or Interview Requests
Hinda@InspirePRGroup.com
(614)537-8926
Dr. Larry Sadler
Vice President of Animal Welfare
lsadler@unitedegg.com
(470)342-9802
Kathy Bryan
Director of Communications
kbryan@unitedegg.com
(770)360-9220
U.S. Egg Marketers:
Derreck Nassar
President and CEO
derreck@useggs.org
(678)907-5384
useggs.org